Questions/comments? Let us know!

Kirsten Wyatt Executive Director - General Inquiries Email
Melissa Bridges Board of Directors Email
Joey Garcia Board of Directors Email
Ben Kittleson Board of Directors, GovLove Podcast Email
Stacy Schweikhart Board of Directors, ELGL Website, Communications & Diversity Dashboard Email
Dan Weinheimer Board of Directors, Partnerships Email
Christian Williams Board of Directors Email
Kent Wyatt Board of Directors, Awards, Blog Content & ELGL Social Media Email
Emily Edmonds Membership Coordinator Email
Close window