#ELGL15: Who Is Your Mentor?

Posted on October 18, 2015

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]We asked #ELGL15 registrants to name their mentor. Below is the list of responses. We eliminated the duplicates and those listing “mom” or “dad.” Bugs Bunny, Indiana Jones, and Pluto remain on the list. 
Aisha Panas, Tualatin Hills Parks and Recreation District
Alex McIntyre, City of Menlo Park, CA
Alice Cannon, City of Tualatin, OR
Amalia Alarcon Morris, City of Portland, OR
April Lynch, City of Ferndale, WA
Art O’Neal
Ben Bryant, City of Happy Valley, OR
Bill Barron
Bob Packwood, Former U.S Senator
Bonnie Peterson
Brenda Eivens, City of Cedar Park, TX
Brian T. Sutton
Bugs Bunnydownload
Candice Bock, Association of Washington Cities
Chad Olsen, City of Carlton, OR
Charlie Peters
Chris Jordan, Former City of West Linn, OR City Manager
Christina Tubbs
City leaders of Decatur, GA who’ve spent the past 30 years making Decatur the city it is today (because of their long-range vision and perseverance)
Craig Prosser, Retired City Manager
Dan O’Leary
David Backes
David Clyne
Denny Doyle, City of Beaverton, OR
Denise Smith
Dotty DeVaney, Land Use Planner
Doug Morgan, Portland State University Professor
Dwight Dively
Ed Everrett
Eileen Stein, City of Mt. Angel
Elissa Preston, City of West Linn, OR
Emily Moon, City of Issaquah, WA
Eric Chambers, City of Gresham, OR
Eric Levitt
Eric Metz, State of Oregon
Erik Kvarsten, City of Gresham, OR
Gabe Klein, Author
George Beard, Portland State University, Professor
George Rosenberg
Indiana Jonesdownload (1)
Irene Konev, City of Portland, OR
James Reid
Jan Perkins, Management Partners
Jason Tuck, City of Happy Valley
Jay Covington, City of Renton, WA
Jeff Allen
Jennifer Bragar, Garvey Schubert Barer Attorney
Jeremy Rodgers
Jim Hough, Retired City Manager
Jim Niskanen, City of Modesto, CA
Jim Row
Jim Swiss
Joe Gall, City of Sherwood, OR
Joe Grengs
John Locke
Jonathan Mantay, CH2M Hill
Jordan Wheeler, City of Lake Oswego, OR
Julie Anderson
Julie Harrelson, Harrelson Group
Karen Eubanks
Karen DeBaker, Clean Water Services
Kate Deane, Portland Development Commission
Kathleen Farrell, Town of Highland Park, TX
Kathy Mollusky, City of West Linn, OR
Kathy Peck, Peck Rubanoff & Hatfield PC
Kay Rich
Keith Hobson, Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District
Kelley Forseth, Clarity Consulting Group, LLC
Kent Wyatt, Co-Founder of ELGL & City of Tigard, OR
Kimberly Eaton
Kirsten Wyatt, Co-Founder of ELGL & City of West Linn, OR
Larry Groppel
Leslie Knope, NBC Parks and Recreation Leslie-Knope-ELGL
Leslie Rae
Lloyd Biddle
Louis L’Amour
Luann Hopkins, Association of Washington Cities
Lyn Menne, City of Decatur, GA
Lynn Dantzker, Partner at Management Partners
Madeleine Albright, U.S Diplomat
Maggie Tilley
Marc Gonzales, Clackamas County, OR
Margaret Sanger, Portland State University, Professor
Marissa Grass, City of Tigard, OR
Mark Schlosberg, University of Oregon, Professor
Mark Peterson, Town of Normal
Melinda Brooks
Michael Jordan, City of Portland, OR
Mike Cerbone, City of Cornelius, OR
Mike Mumaw
Myron Lee
Nadia Chandler Hardy, City of Tacoma, WA
Pat Donenfeld, Oregon State Police
Paul Haller
Peggy Morell, Oregon Metro
Phillip Cooper, Portland State University, Professor
Plato, Philosopher and Mathematician
Regina Youngblood, City of Durham, NC
Rob Moody, Talbot, Korvola & Warwick, LLP
Rodrigo George, Bonneville Power Administration
Roger Jordan, Retired City Manager
Roland Hoskins, Leadership Engagement Strategies
Ron Holifield, Strategic Government Resources
Ron Wyden, U.S Senator
Russ Olson
Russ Wheeler
Sabrina Taylor Schmitt
Saby Waraich, City of Portland, OR
Sandra Towne
Sangduen Lek Chailert
Sarah Foster
Scott Brucker
Scott Lazenby, City of Lake Oswego, OR
Sheila Sheinberg, Center for Life Cycle Science
Shea Marshman, Multnomah County, OR
Stan McNutt, ICMA
Stephen Percy
Steve Bryant, Retired City Manager
Steve Foster
Teresa Brume
Teresa Olson, Retired State of Washington
Tim Price
Tom Muehlenbeck, City of Plano, TX
Tom O’Rourke, Charleston County Park and Recreation Commission
Wally Bobkiewicz, City of Evanston, IL
Wes Hare, City of Albany, OR
Wynette Reed, City of Goodyear, AZ

Close window