Check out the crowdsourced local government COVID-19 response resources page!

COVID-19 learning & connection opportunities: week of March 30, 2020

Envisio Webinar: Women in City Leadership

Posted on February 26, 2019


envisio webinar

This blog and webinar is from our friends at Envisio

You’re invited to join us on March 5, 2019 to celebrate women in local government and learn how to make your city future ready! With International Women’s Day coming up, we’ve put together an all-star panel of female leaders to share their insights on city leadership and planning strategically to build thriving communities.

Hear from Kirsten Wyatt Co-founder of ELGL, Rebecca Ryan author of “ReGENERATION”, and Brynn Myers, the first female City Manager of Temple, Texas on what it takes to create high performing cities, and the role that women play, both today and in the future.

Women in City Leadership – Planning Our Future

Tuesday, March 5th, 2019
11 am Pacific | 12 pm Mountain | 1 pm Central | 2 pm Eastern (1 hour)

Close window