Registration is now open for #ELGL20: Local Gov Oktoberfest! Register today!

ArtPlace Virtual Summit

OctOctober 26 2020

All day

  • Add to calendar 2020-10-26 00:00:00 2020-10-30 00:00:00 America/Los_Angeles ArtPlace Virtual Summit This event is put on by ArtPlace America, our partners for the Creative Community Series.
    This year, ArtPlace culminates a decade of work as part of an extraordinary community of artists, community developers, culture bearers, designers, government officials, philanthropists, and researchers who have come together from rural, suburban, Tribal, and urban communities across the United States.To help celebrate all we have done collectively, ArtPlace will host a virtual summit the week of October 26-30, 2020. Each day that week, we will offer a wide variety of programming from 2:00 – 6:00 pm EDT / 1:00 – 5:00 pm CDT / 12:00 – 4:00 pm MDT / 11:00 am – 3:00 pm PDT / 10:00 am – 2:00 pm AKDT / 8:00 am – 12:00 pm HST.While we would, of course, love to share space, hosting this summit virtually means that we are able to open registration to anyone who would like to attend. It also means that there will be no cost to participate.We will open registration later this summer. In the meantime, please save those dates.If you would like to propose hosting a workshop as part of this summit, please fill out this Request for Proposals form no later than Friday, July 17, 2020. We look forward to connecting with you the week of October 26, 2020 and until then, we send our collective love.Sincerely, The ArtPlace Team #ArtPlaceSummi
  • Directions

ArtPlace Summit Image

This event is put on by ArtPlace America, our partners for the Creative Community Series.


This year, ArtPlace culminates a decade of work as part of an extraordinary community of artists, community developers, culture bearers, designers, government officials, philanthropists, and researchers who have come together from rural, suburban, Tribal, and urban communities across the United States.

To help celebrate all we have done collectively, ArtPlace will host a virtual summit the week of October 26-30, 2020. 

Each day that week, we will offer a wide variety of programming from 2:00 – 6:00 pm EDT / 1:00 – 5:00 pm CDT / 12:00 – 4:00 pm MDT / 11:00 am – 3:00 pm PDT / 10:00 am – 2:00 pm AKDT / 8:00 am – 12:00 pm HST.

While we would, of course, love to share space, hosting this summit virtually means that we are able to open registration to anyone who would like to attend. It also means that there will be no cost to participate.

We will open registration later this summer. In the meantime, please save those dates.

If you would like to propose hosting a workshop as part of this summit, please fill out this Request for Proposals form no later than Friday, July 17, 2020. 

We look forward to connecting with you the week of October 26, 2020 and until then, we send our collective love.

Sincerely,
The ArtPlace Team
#ArtPlaceSummi

Close window