Collectives Summer Soiree!

JulJuly 22 2021

3:30pm - 5:30pm

  • Add to calendar 2021-07-22 15:30:00 2021-07-22 17:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Collectives Summer Soiree!

    Time: 3:30PT/5:30CT/6:30ET

    Hey hey hey! Calling on awesome POC local gov leaders to come to this fun meet and greet. Meet other professionals of color and learn more about ELGL Collectives! Bring you fav summer drink or snack to share “virtually” with the group 🙂

     

    REGISTER HERE 

  • Directions

ELGL Collectives

Time: 3:30PT/5:30CT/6:30ET

Hey hey hey! Calling on awesome POC local gov leaders to come to this fun meet and greet. Meet other professionals of color and learn more about ELGL Collectives! Bring you fav summer drink or snack to share “virtually” with the group 🙂

 

REGISTER HERE 

Close window