Check out our crowdsourced resources for local government wildfire response.

Registration is now open for #ELGL20: Local Gov Oktoberfest! Register today!

Webinar: Doing It All – How Leaders of Small Governments Are Handling City-Sized Challenges

SepSeptember 29 2020

9:00am - 10:00am

  • Add to calendar 2020-09-29 09:00:00 2020-09-29 10:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Webinar: Doing It All - How Leaders of Small Governments Are Handling City-Sized Challenges

    September 29, 2020

    9:00 PT/11:00 CT/Noon ET

    Register for the event


    Join Jamie Hellen (Twitter | Instagram | You Tube), Town Administrator from Franklin, MA to talk about how collaboration, communication, and a shared understanding of data is the key to governing, maintaining revenues, and developing a customer-focused mindset for your government or department. Please register for this event to access the webinar link.
  • Directions

opengov managing small communities

September 29, 2020

9:00 PT/11:00 CT/Noon ET

Register for the event


Join Jamie Hellen (Twitter | Instagram | You Tube), Town Administrator from Franklin, MA to talk about how collaboration, communication, and a shared understanding of data is the key to governing, maintaining revenues, and developing a customer-focused mindset for your government or department. Please register for this event to access the webinar link.

Close window