Nominate a 2021 Top Local Gov Influencer!

Drucker + ELGL Public Sector Leadership Certificate Program Info Session

NovNovember 8 2021

9:00am - 9:30am

  • Add to calendar 2021-11-08 09:00:00 2021-11-08 09:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Drucker + ELGL Public Sector Leadership Certificate Program Info Session

    Curious about the new Drucker + ELGL Public Sector Leadership certificate program? Join instructor Lawrence Greenspun, Director of Public Sector Engagement at Drucker Institute, for an information an session and Q&A about the program.

    We’ll start with a ten minute overview, then open the floor for any and all questions you may have.

    November 8, 2021 at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

    Register now

    Can’t make it? A recording will be available following the session. We’re also happy to answer questions outside of the info sessions—please contact [email protected]

     

  • Directions

Info Session November 8

Curious about the new Drucker + ELGL Public Sector Leadership certificate program? Join instructor Lawrence Greenspun, Director of Public Sector Engagement at Drucker Institute, for an information an session and Q&A about the program.

We’ll start with a ten minute overview, then open the floor for any and all questions you may have.

November 8, 2021 at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

Register now

Can’t make it? A recording will be available following the session. We’re also happy to answer questions outside of the info sessions—please contact [email protected]

 

Close window