Nominate a 2021 Top Local Gov Influencer!

Drucker + ELGL Public Sector Leadership Certificate Program Info Session

NovNovember 11 2021

12:00pm - 12:30pm

  • Add to calendar 2021-11-11 12:00:00 2021-11-11 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Drucker + ELGL Public Sector Leadership Certificate Program Info Session

    Curious about the new Drucker + ELGL Public Sector Leadership certificate program? Join instructor Lawrence Greenspun, Director of Public Sector Engagement at Drucker Institute, for an information an session and Q&A about the program.

    We’ll start with a ten minute overview, then open the floor for any and all questions you may have.

    November 11, 2021 at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

    Register now

    Can’t make it? A recording will be available following the session. We’re also happy to answer questions outside of the info sessions—please contact [email protected]

     

  • Directions

Drucker Info Session November 11

Curious about the new Drucker + ELGL Public Sector Leadership certificate program? Join instructor Lawrence Greenspun, Director of Public Sector Engagement at Drucker Institute, for an information an session and Q&A about the program.

We’ll start with a ten minute overview, then open the floor for any and all questions you may have.

November 11, 2021 at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

Register now

Can’t make it? A recording will be available following the session. We’re also happy to answer questions outside of the info sessions—please contact [email protected]

 

Close window