Tag: Mo’ Mix

#13Percent: Using Data to Improve Diversity and Inclusion

By Janice D’Aloia, Mo’mix Solutions, LinkedIn and Twitter Improving and maintaining effective gender and ethnic diversity in local government can be an elusive thing for some organizations.  Most are more than aware of the issue, but addressing and overcoming it has been an ongoing challenge. While attempting to bridge diversity gaps, organizations typically turn to … Continued

Webinar: A Case Study in Using Technology to Improve Transparency

Williamson County, TX Innovation in Business Intelligence and Transparency Wednesday, August 13 10:00 am (PST), 12:00 pm (CST), 1:00 pm (EST) REGISTER When you’re the fastest growing county in the nation, have the most debt of any other County in your state, and need to cut costs while providing open transparency to the public – what … Continued

Close window
Feedback