Welcome New Members

Posted on September 6, 2011

ELGL green icon
Heather Gantz
Senior Consultant, Waldron & Company
Dan Schauer
Energy Efficiency and Conservation Intern, City of Hillsboro
Aaron Lande
Urban Planning Student, PDX
Nikolai Ursin
Council Policy Coordinator, Metro
Morgan Masterman
Portland Development Commission
Kelly Burgoyne
Assistant City Recorder, City of Oregon City
Katie Hughes
Urban & Regional Planning Student, PSU
Biff Jones
Research Intern, League of Oregon Cities
Darcy Renhard
Administrative Assistant, Clackamas County Planning and Zoning Division
Rick Nys
Traffic Engineer, Clackamas County Traffic Engineering
Karen Pearson 
Human Resources Program Coordinator, Clackamas County Department of Employee Services
Christine Reynolds
Managing Associate, Orrick
Steve Koper
Planner, Clackamas County Planning and Zoning Division
Shannon Martin
Sustainability Analyst, Clackamas County Office of Sustainability
André Lipinski
Skip Newberry
Economic Development Policy Advisor, Office of Mayor Sam Adams
Corie Wiren
Chief of Staff, Miltnomah County Commissioner Diane McKeel
Bonnie Crawford
MPA Student, PSU
Donald Holmes
Executive Director, Recycling for Disadvantaged Children
Stephen Albaugh
MPA Student, Portland State University
Amanda Shannahan
MPA Student, Portland State University
Close window