Nominations Open for the 2022 Sharman Stein Award!

Posted on June 3, 2022

sharman stein

ELGL’s friends at Results for America are accepting nominations for this year’s Sharman Stein Memorial Award for Storytelling Changemakers!

The award recognizes a local government employee or team that uses public communication to cultivate trust and collaboration between residents and their governments.

Learn about last year’s winner, Port St Lucie, Florida.

The application takes about 10 minutes.

Nominate a great storytelling changemaker today!

Close window