#ELGL20: registration for our annual conference is now open! Join us on May 13-15 in Portland, OR!

Strategic Planning Webinar With Ferndale, MI

Posted on November 26, 2018


Envisio webinar

Strategic Planning Webinar
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
11 AM Pacific | 12 PM Mountain | 1 PM Central | 2 PM Eastern

RSVP online!

ELGL members are invited to join a free webinar with the City of Ferndale, MI about the seven critical success factors and lessons they’ve learned as they conclude a two-year city strategic planning cycle. Speakers are¬†Joseph Gacioch, Assistant City Manager, and Kara Sokol, Communications Director, and Jordan Twardy, Community and Economic Development Director.

Learn more and register online here. 

Close window