Register for #ELGL22: ELGL's Annual Conference!

Drucker + ELGL Public Sector Leadership Certificate Program Info Session

MayMay 20 2021

10:00am - 10:45am


DRUCKER + ELGL PUBLIC SECTOR LEADERSHIP CERTIFICATE PROGRAM

Curious about the new Drucker + ELGL Public Sector Leadership certificate program? Join instructor Lawrence Greenspun, Director of Public Sector Engagement at Drucker Institute, for an information an session and Q&A about the program.

We’ll start with a ten minute overview, then open the floor for any and all questions you may have.

May 20, 2021 at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Register now

A second session will take place on Monday, June 7, at 10:00 – 10:45am PT.

Close window