Tag: WIlliamson County

Watch the Technology & Transparency Webinar

Our webinar from last week with Williamson County, Texas on using technology to improve transparency is available to watch or re-watch. Learn from this great case study on how rapid growth, tight budgets and technology all collide. Technology & Transparency Thank you to Mo’Mix solutions for co-hosting this webinar with David Dukes the Assistant Financial … Continued

Webinar: A Case Study in Using Technology to Improve Transparency

Williamson County, TX Innovation in Business Intelligence and Transparency Wednesday,¬†August 13 10:00 am (PST), 12:00 pm (CST), 1:00 pm (EST) REGISTER When you’re the fastest growing county in the nation, have the most debt of any other County in your state, and need to cut costs while providing open transparency to the public – what … Continued

Close window
Feedback